After all the time

After all this time we stood together After all the time we spent together After all the words was said What happened to our lives? What happened to our time together? Where are we tonight? Why could we not be together anymore? I have to walk this cloud and lonely road All by my self All I wanted was to have you by my side That you should walk in front of me That you will guide my way To the right places To the places we use to be at Far far away from everybody else Where we just can be our self, together Let us go back there I can lead the way this time Let me show you the time we had Let me take you back to the streets were I came from Let me take you to the bottom of my heart And show you what you mean to me That you mean everything to me And that I always will be by your side

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0